Main Street Empingham LE15 8PR   01780 460202

Empingham Medical Centre closure dates 2022/23

The surgery will be closed from 12.30pm until 8am the following morning for staff training on these dates:

Wednesday 25th May 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Wednesday 27th July 2022
Thursday 22nd September 2022
Wednesday 26th October 2022
Thursday 24th November 2022
Wednesday 21st December 2022
Thursday 26th January 2023
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Thursday 23rd March 2023

The Surgery will be closed between 12.30pm and 6.30pm on Thursday 28th April 2022 for staff training. If you need urgent medical attention please telephone 0300 323 0671.