The surgery will be closed from 12.30pm until 8am the following morning for staff training on these dates:

16 March 2021 Tuesday
20 April 2021 Tuesday
19 May 2021 Wednesday
24 June 2021 Thursday
20 July 2021 Tuesday
30 September 2021 Thursday
19 October 2021 Tuesday
17 November 2021 Wednesday
27 January 2022 Thursday
22 February 2022 Tuesday
23 March 2022 Wednesday

 

We will also be closed on the following Public Holiday dates:

2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2021 Monday Easter Monday
3 May 2021 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
31 May 2021 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
27 December 2021 Monday Christmas Day
28 December 2021 Tuesday Boxing Day

 

NHS Services in this area are provided by ELRCCG East Leicestershire and Rutland Clinical Commissioning Group Leicestershire County Council, Room G30, Penn Lloyd Building, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8TB, Tel – 0116 295 3405

More information about NHS services can be found on the following websites :
www.eastleicestershireandrutlandccg.nhs.uk
www.nhs.uk

If you require medical advice or access to a doctor out of surgery hours call 111.